Dating Nelya 43 year age from Sumy, Ukraine

Nelya profile
All photos bride
Lovely_Nelya
offline
    Nelya
  1. ID:1001124296
  2. Age43 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Sumy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Recruitment inspector
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-08 08:41:56
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Nelya

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am open-minded, outgoing person. I am here to find my man, the only one who will share my dreams and who i gonna make the happiest man on the Earth. l know how to love, i am tender woman and i like showing a lot of care to my man. I am here to meet my man in reality. I am not a big fan of Internet, so be brave to see me in real world. Let me make you happy.
Ideal match description:
I simply want caring, respectful, attentive man next to me. I hate quarrels, i am friendly loyal woman, and i do know how to solve misunderstandings otherwise. I am looking for a man who is ready to have reliable long-term relations.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill