Dating Elena 31 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Lovely_Panther30
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001638080
  2. Age31 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Nanny
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-07-15 21:06:05
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am an optimistic person. Optimism and love are so important things in my life. Optimism gives people reasons to look forward to the future with a sense of hope. I encourage people to look at things positively. I am very kind and honest, sometimes even more than it need, lol.)) Well, that’s all of me and I see the best in people. I am helpful, sincere and have learned to be patient in my life. When I have some spare time, I enjoy going for a walk or can spend quiet evening at home with my book. I love travel and I have traveled abroad sometimes. Also, I have seen many lovely places in my country, that I will definitely recommend you! I love adventure and wish to have man with same interests. If you are such a man, you will hold a special place in my heart and I hope you will like my inner world!)
Ideal match description:
I would like to have an independent and kind man beside me. I appreciate man’s ability to take responsibility for his woman and be himself in any situation. And his main goal should be to find a woman and wake up amazing emotions in her and make her happy and enjoyable. He should know who is he and represent himself as good man. I want him to be resolute and brave man. I want to be with man who are reliable to create a strong family relationship with me. I want him to be open with me and always ready to share his thoughts. I believe that only with trust and discussing any situation we are able to build strong and lovely family!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill