Dating Oksana 23 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Oksana profile
All photos bride
Loving_Happiness
offline
    Oksana
  1. ID:1000896441
  2. Age23 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-01-18 22:33:51
  8. 3.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Oksana

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a very easy-going and laid back person with a great sense of humour. I am open to exploring new things and have a positive outlook, always looking for the best in things! I hope you will find out it is true! I am caring, attentive, wise, supportive and reliable. I am looking for a man to build genuine life-long relationship based on love, understanding and mutual respect. I believe that these are the vital aspects for creating a successful union.
Ideal match description:
I need a man who will be ready to fight for our happiness the same as I will and only with such a person we will be able to cope with all the difficulties and double the pleasures in life... Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453