Dating Lubov 25 year age from Dnepro, Ukraine

Lubov profile
All photos bride
Lubov__
offline
    Lubov
  1. ID:1001639893
  2. Age25 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Dnepro, Ukraine
  4. Profession:stylist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-12-12 20:15:29
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Lubov

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a very joyfull and optimistic girl and I belive that all be good. I think so as if you belive in better everything will be allright!
I love life and believe that life will smile me one day and I meet my love here as my friend. I like to make my house cozy and beautiful, good cooker, I like to use my phantasy to invent new dishes and to make surprises for my family and friends.
I like to explore new places, to make photos and then to remember the places I have visited. I like to swim and volleyball. I am an active person and I prefer to be always in motion. That about you?
Ideal match description:
I am not look for temporary relationship for the fun nor do I look for just enjoy or penpal .
My man, will be my partner in the life, best friend, with whom we will be very haapy, share many common things and ideas, we will be have the same imagination about happy life and enjoy with the same things! I want spend many of time together, and in misery and in joys! You need the same?
I want my man to be attentive, joyfull, with big heart and of course honest .
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453