Dating Tatiana 30 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Tatiana profile
All photos bride
LuckyTanya_
offline
    Tatiana
  1. ID:1001332309
  2. Age30 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:cosmetologist
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-01-06 15:08:40
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Tatiana

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
What can I say about myself in few words? Firstly, I am very romantic and dreamy woman. I am not naive but I try to see only good sides in every person. If you will be with me, I will do everything for your comfort and unforgettable emotions. Also I adore adventures and travel, it's so exciting for me! My life is full of brights moments but I feel some kind of emptiness inside. I think the problem is that I don't have my lovely person. I am a single woman with active life principles, but I'm so tired of being alone.
By the way, I'm very friendly and caring lady with my own dreams. No one is perfect in this big world, but everyone can make this place better. This is the main philosophy of my life.
Ideal match description:
How do I imagine my future partner? Of course I thought about it many times. I don't care about his appearance, it's not so important. But a good sense of humor is a nice sign for me. I love funny and communicative people, who are not afraid to be cute and amusing. Next to me I want to see a strong, successful guy with light character. I wish to talk with him about everything, trust to him all my secrets and thoughts. To be honest, I dream about simple things in relationships.
He should be real a gentleman with an active lifestyle.I adore to recognize the soul of every new person in my life step by step. I know that the love of my life is waiting for me here, so I am ready to destroy problems and troubles on our way.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453