Dating Olya 27 year age from Dnepr, Ukraine

Olya profile
All photos bride
LyalyaYA
offline
    Olya
  1. ID:1001609418
  2. Age27 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Dnepr, Ukraine
  4. Profession:administrator
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-07-10 08:10:36
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-57
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Hello ! I am a bright and interesting blonde with sky blue eyes. I love to take care of my body and hair, I think that it is very important for a woman. I really need to love myself so that someone could love you.) I like to spend my free time reading and meeting with friends. I love animals, I have a small dog, caring for her will help me to learn selflessness. I like to play tennis, bowling and learn something new every day. I dream of a friendly and strong family, shrouded in love and comfort.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a kind and caring man who is able to make serious decisions and take responsibility for himself and his woman. Kind and charismatic with a good sense of humor. I want to share my warmth and care and in return receive love and tenderness. I am looking for a man ready to go to compromise and ready to love and passion.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-04-03 10:08:31LOLA IN THE CASE)640 x 640 0:22View