Dating Lubov 30 year age from Lleida, Spain

Lubov profile
All photos bride
LyubovSpain
offline
    Lubov
  1. ID:1001577438
  2. Age30 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Lleida, Spain
  4. Profession:own business
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Fluent), Spanish(Good), German(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-21 18:12:11
  8. 6.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  <40%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Lubov

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Hello Exclamation

Love need us, and we need love!
All we want to love and be loved.
All we want to have our lover and friend in 1 face!

I am very active, sincere, creative, versatile, with a good sense of humor, I love life and I am open to the world, sociable, trusting, extroverted.
I know English, Spanish, German, Russian and Catalan languages!
I'm living in Spain, I had relationship with Spanish man, but .... Now, I'm alone, and I'm looking for my husband!

If you are interested in my hobbies...I like theater, ballet, politics, dancing, sports, arts and crafts, classical music, jazz and blues, photography, painting, traveling, fashion, museums, concerts, opera, writing songs.
Ideal match description:
You can be tall and small. You can be fat and slim. You can have a black hair, or blonde, or maybe without hair. It's not so important for me...

I want to find a man, who is appreciative, active, with a deep inner world, intelligent and generous.
I want to love you, I want to give you my emotions from my heart and big soul.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet