Dating Marina 22 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Marina profile
All photos bride
MARI_NA_LADY
offline
    Marina
  1. ID:1001615488
  2. Age22 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Lawyer
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-11 19:24:12
  8. 4.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  93%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Marina

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am very caring person and I expect my future second half to be caring for me too. I am very quiet and nice Ukraine woman, but I like to have interesting active life. I am responsible, reasonable and sober. Very Happy
I want to create beautiful relationship with my partner, to fulfill our lives with love, support and care. I like to walk along the seaside, breathing fresh air, thinking about the life and dreaming about the future. Very Happy
Ideal match description:
My ideal match is the one who has something similar to me and my character and something opposite, it will allow us to have interesting time together talking, going somewhere, travelling together. The one who is ready to fulfill our lives with love, who wants to have beautiful relationship with me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill