Dating Malvina 24 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Malvina profile
All photos bride
M_A_L_V_I_N_A_
offline
    Malvina
  1. ID:1001621456
  2. Age24 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:ballet teacher
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-07-22 12:34:55
  8. 3.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  93%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Malvina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
Beauty and harmony with me! I always dreamed of being a happy woman! The word happiness is so much! for a happy woman is always a man who cares about her! without this there is no happiness! is not it?
Ideal match description:
It is so important for me to be on the same wavelength with my man! it is important that we understand each other perfectly! so that we always keep hand in hand, even after years! I want to experience true love! I'm looking for a man older than myself!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill