Dating Irina 33 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
Made_In_London
offline
    Irina
  1. ID:1001769721
  2. Age33 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Pharmacist
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2021-09-20 23:47:54
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-69
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I'm a honest, positive, sensual and active lady. I love my life so much! I want to be happy and to make my future soul mate happy as well. I'm very kind and my friends say that I have a big heart because I’m able to support at the right time and it doesn't matter who is that person and what kind of situation. I'm a hopeless romantic, but at the same time I'm an intelligent woman with sensible skepticism. I know that not only the true love is the basic component for marriage life. Ability to forgive and to understand each other are very important too. You can see, I am in a good shape, because I like dancing, sports and I think it's very good for health. I prefer an active way of life. I enjoy photography. I love the nature very much and I love animals. I also love traveling a lot. I really like reading books and watching movies. My favorite season is summer because I love to swim, walk barefoot.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a caring man, who will understand me, will bring love to my life and will feel the same from me. My dream is like in a fairy-tale, find you, the man, who will make me feel like the best woman in the world and fill my heart with joy, happiness and passion. The man who knows what he wants in life and will be sure that I am his one and only. He should be serious and childish at the same time, funny and crazy at once. He has to be proud of himself and of me also! He must love life and spending time with me in the day and night. I don't need selfish or rude people, I run away from them in Ukraine! My dream is to meet my second half, I am sure, when I meet him, I will understand! This thunderbolt of love will pierce our hearts, joining them together!

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free