Dating Julia 38 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Julia profile
All photos bride
MagicEyes_
offline
    Julia
  1. ID:1000514769
  2. Age38 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:financier in marine company
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-07-13 03:57:55
 Trust Level -  <40%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Julia

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I'm a friendly and happy person and I love meeting new people. I'm sociable, easy-going, honest and faithful. I'm open-minded and I like changes and new experiences in life.
I'm well-mannered, positive and caring, sometimes spontaneous and always feminine!!!
Ideal match description:
I dream of an open-minded man who knows what he wants in his life, with a sense of humor and serious in the same time. Loving, honest and caring man who can make me feel very special and fulfilled. I'm ready to open my soul to this special person and let him in my big world!
I'm looking for a serious relationship and if you are interested just in correspondence or not ready to travel for a meeting please don't waste our time!!!

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free