Dating Elizaveta 21 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Elizaveta profile
All photos bride
Magnificent_Sunny
offline
    Elizaveta
  1. ID:1001629650
  2. Age21 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Student of Faculty of Law
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-06-26 12:16:45
  8. 4.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elizaveta

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am faithful person, I value sincere heart and honesty in people. I have many plans and dreams for future, but I do not want to realize them alone. I am fond of travelling, sport, trying new things…I like meeting friends and to talk to new good, kind, sincere people! Also I like reading and elevate my mind!
Ideal match description:
Ideal match for me? I think it is the man who will bring warmth to my heart. I will be happy with kind person who can open his heart and soul to me, who is ready to work on the relationship, to show his feelings to me, who is wife finder. I want to meet the one who is motivated to get his goals in life, who is energetic in life, also with whom I can share my interests and life views.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill