Dating Marina12 36 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Marina12 profile
All photos bride
Marina_RayOfJoy
offline
    Marina12
  1. ID:1001621447
  2. Age36 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:technologist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-07-27 17:29:44
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Marina12

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-48
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am an open and purposeful person. I know what I want from life, and I always achieve my goals. I have a calm disposition, and I always go on compromise. I am a cheerful lady with a great sense of humor. I am a bright nature. I am a strong woman, but I am also a caring and gentle lady. I have a kind and sympathetic heart, and I love to take care of my close people.

I am an active person. I play sports and I keep my body in excellent physical shape. I am fond of winter sports. Skiing and figure skating are a joy to me. I am a romantic person. Horseback riding and dinner at sunset are the best pastime with my loved one. I love to spend time in the lap of the nature. Hiking, traveling out of town or to the forest are the best vacation for me. I am fond of photography. I am not bad at it.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man for a serious relationship. He loves children and he is ready for family life. He knows what he wants from life. My future elect is a confident and purposeful man. I and my man will be able to trust each other all our dreams and desires. Together we can travel, try new hobbies and enjoy life. I dream to create a strong family with a man who will be share my life principles.

My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill