Dating Marina 26 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Marina profile
All photos bride
MarinkaWave41
offline
    Marina
  1. ID:1001629205
  2. Age26 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Fitness trainer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-11-22 15:40:36
  8. 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Marina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I love extreme sports and my dream is to go in for parachuting one day! Active sports make me feel full of energy and I feel very enthusiastic and inspired person every day of my life! I love fitness and cooking healthy and well-balanced meals, this makes me feel happy! I have only one simple rule in my mind - we are what we eat! Sometimes, we think that it’s not true, but it’s really so! Everything impacts your health, body and color of your skin! What do you think about it?) Anyway, as every person I can be lazy sometimes too and I am can stay at home with my favorite book or just lay on couch.) I find my piece of inspiration and motivation in myself and I share this with other people who surround me!
Ideal match description:
I’m looking for a healthy man with a good heart. Someone who will understand me and who will accept me the way I’m! I think that it’s very important to be with someone who understands you completely and who is always ready to come and help when it is needed. I really want to feel protection and care from my man and to know that I can trust him for 100%! I think that we are like broken puzzles in this world and I want to find the one who will complete me very much. On my opinion life is a mystery and only you are able to live the way you want it!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-07-17 10:37:44Sporty Girl)464 x 848 0:18View
2019-07-17 10:38:21Tender and sweet, what more do you need?))848 x 464 0:24View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453