Dating Ekaterina 25 year age from Nikolaev, Ukraine

Ekaterina profile
All photos bride
Marvelous_Kitty
online
    Ekaterina
  1. ID:1001644868
  2. Age25 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Nikolaev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Hotel and restaurant business manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Last online: 2019-08-22 12:07:55
  7. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  95%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ekaterina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-45
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am calm, kind and caring girl. I like to laugh and enjoy life. That’s why I am positive person with a good sense of humor! I love to learn something new every time! I am quite purposeful, but also I am calm about conflicts, and have a great stress tolerance. I am fond of psychology, because I like to observe events and people, to study their behavior. Above all I like to keep fit, so I do fitness.
Ideal match description:
I am searching for a man who will be smart and intellectual. Who will have the similar sense of humor to mine, of course! I am looking for a man who will love his job, but also devote time to his family. It would be great to find the man who likes to travel and read books- we will then find a lot in common for sure. I want to be loved by affectionate, faithful, attentive, positive and cheerful person who will respect and accept my personality. Who will love me with all his heart! Could it be about you?
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-08-22 10:50:14Hello))640 x 480 0:31View