Dating Masha 32 year age from Kiev, Donetsk, Ukraine

Masha profile
All photos bride
Mary_del_Blonde
offline
    Masha
  1. ID:1001630106
  2. Age32 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Kiev, Donetsk, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Make-up studio manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2019-06-16 04:26:50
  8. 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Masha

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Widow
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I hope you will read this and decided wether to write me or not. I am crazily optimistic! This is why I am here. I believe I can find my true happiness again. I have gone through terrible things, but I am still very gentle, positive and cheerful lady, believing in best things, which are yet to come.
I am a widower. My marriage lasted 4 years and we had no children. My ex died in autocatastrophe, which was my personal nightmare.
My dear, I am here not to get over it. I am here to find love again. Or at least try. I am still young and still ready, willing and able for new experience...
More about me. In school I was a cheerleader, so I can dance quite well and people say I am a lady-holiday or lady-vacation type, I am someone with whom you will be cheerful too. I am pure blonde, I never colored my hair and I have very pale white skin Wink So I will need your help while vacations, because I will need a lot of sun-tan creme on me! Hehe)) Enjoy my company as nice as I can enjoy talking to you and such way we will have future, my dearWink
Ideal match description:
I am here for serious relationships, so this is why I want to meet a man, who is ready for marriage or another kind of civil long-term relationships. I am ready to relocate, if necessary, this is why I am here looking for foreigner. I am not afraid of troubles. All I need is to have the same goals with my future man. Woman is a mirror of men`s acts and deeds. So, if I am ready to change my life completely, change country, language, habits, I need a man, who is ready to do something to make it happen! Smile Smile Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics