Dating Anastasiya 26 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Anastasiya profile
All photos bride
Maxim_Nasty1
offline
    Anastasiya
  1. ID:1001614653
  2. Age26 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:stylist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-05-19 08:50:30
  8. 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anastasiya

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Darling, do you believe in some signs? Do you think that its possible to meet your partner even in the internet having difference in culture and language? I am such stubborn and straight person that i am sure in such ideas and you know - i can be the best partner for you! I believe in my lucky star and i believe in my desire of changing your life....
I am respectful to people, especially, to my surrounding. I always try not only to listen but hear them too, understand their problems, support them if I can and just be a good a person they can rely on. I can describe myself as very easy-going, hardworking, understanding and responsible woman. In relationship I am romantic and passionate. I like to share and express feelings to each other. But I'm not one of those girls who say they don't want anything in return. I want to feel from man the same and I am not shy to ask for it!) Laughing Laughing Laughing
Ideal match description:
Darling, I don’t have any particular picture in my head of my perfect man. I know for sure that I need caring and affectionate man by my side. I think that it would be good if he is older than me and more experienced in life. Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Yes, i think that i am looking for someone who may be very mature and intelligent, who would like what he is doing and who can always come and be with me, who would never run away from problems but he would be strong and very orientated on our mutual happiness, just like you, right? Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill