Dating Ekaterina 23 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Ekaterina profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001678344
  2. Age23 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:accounting, financier
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-01-23 22:06:50
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ekaterina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I want to find love. I want to find a person with whom I will spend my whole life.

I love to give tenderness, care to the beloved man. I am very affectionate and attentive. I want to fall in love and take care of a beloved man.
Relationships are not just for me. I am serious about choosing a partner.

I think it will take some time to get to know each other. Are you ready to bring our meeting closer now?

Write me and find out everything about me personally! (I will tell you a lot more ...))
Ideal match description:
I believe that somewhere waiting for the love of each of us. I take the first step towards love.
Perhaps here I will meet my fate!

What is he - the "perfect man"? The man who keeps his word. The ideal man - never betray, not lie, be honest!

We will be good together, we will feel it.
We both understand that we met each other.
My goal is to find a reliable man for a serious relationship!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free