Dating Diana 32 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Diana profile
All photos bride
Meow_meow
offline
    Diana
  1. ID:1001881189
  2. Age32 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Beautyologist
  5. Children:with children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), German(Basic)
  7. Last online: 19:10
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Diana

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm often lost in the pages of books, eager to know more. But I'm also into practical aspect of this world! So I don't sit on one place. always in action. However when I'm too tired of active life - I tend to go back to calm evenings filled with cinema that I like, books that I adore... And it only sounds fun. but when you have no one to share this, you probably feel like a loser sometimes. I want to change things and maybe, just maybe it's a good idea to tell all that here in the start😃 I'm sure that won't gonna match a lot with those stunning photos of mine, but hey 🥰 - these things are for more intimate talks 🤭
Say "Hi!" to your green-eyed brunette)
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a man who's confident, smart, loves adventures, and is kind-hearted, someone who's not afraid to be himself and believes in love
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2024-04-19Tempting you:)720 x 1280 0:52View
2024-04-19With you in my mind720 x 1280 0:30View
2024-04-19romantic mood720 x 960 0:49View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free