Dating Julia 29 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Julia profile
All photos bride
MerelyJuli
offline
    Julia
  1. ID:1001149277
  2. Age29 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Landscape designer
  5. Children:without children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2018-07-10 21:24:51
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Julia

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am very active person and I like active way of life. I don’t like tspringo be on the same place for a long time and that’s why I really enjoy travelling, outside activities, camping, walking, swimming. I enjoy cooking as well and I like to treat my nearest and dearest. Also I don’t mind sitting at the sofa with a cup of tea or coffee and reading an interesting book. There are a lot of things that fascinate me and I want to share them with my beloved man in future. I believe that common interests make people closer and it’s not hard to find some special thrill in every person.
Ideal match description:
I need a kind man with a good sense of scream, responsible, self-sufficient, caring, serious in its intentions, family-oriented most importantly - REAL GENTLEMAN! Very Happy

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453