Dating Lyudmila 37 year age from Melitopol, Ukraine

Lyudmila profile
All photos bride
Mila_04
offline
    Lyudmila
  1. ID:1001634360
  2. Age37 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Melitopol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:fitnes trainer
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-16 14:53:54
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Lyudmila

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-57
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am open for communication and a very kind person. I remember only good, positive things and soon forget everything bad. I always try to see the good in every person and situation. I never feel jealous, as I think that jealousy is an ugly. In my opinion, if somebody wants something they should achieve it themselves. I dislike gossip. I have lots of good friends, they value my sincerity, and I do the same.
I like to spend time with my friends and relatives enjoying doing something interesting together or just chattering with them. I like being in the open air, organizing picnics! I adore reading and have several favorite books, that I can reread again and again. I am a very active person and I like doing sports - this helps to keep fit! Watching movies and listening to music are also favorite past-time activities for me.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a generous, caring man with compassionate nature. I hope him to be a cheerful, positive and kind man, who is able to take care and provide for his family. I am looking for a man for long-lasting and serious relationship that will lead to the creation of a family. It is very important for me that the man loves children and wants to have more children with me. I would like to meet a soul mate with whom I will be happy until the end of life.

My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-06-24 13:40:49My walk856 x 480 1:54View
2019-06-24 13:40:55My walk856 x 480 1:54View
2019-06-24 13:41:45In the park856 x 480 1:22View
2019-06-24 13:49:46About myself1920 x 1080 1:30View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453