Dating Mila 48 year age from Moscow , Russia

Mila profile
All photos bride
Millochek2019
offline
    Mila
  1. ID:1001629621
  2. Age48 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Moscow , Russia
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have child(ren)
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-06-13 09:42:22
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Mila

Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children No
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-66
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I divorced about 10 years ago. Long time I was busy with my kids. But nowadays they are adult enough and I feel I still have time and power for myself) I live in Moscow. I work like hr manager. I like my job. I practice yoga exercises for mood and flexibility. I like dance, long talks, my friends, traveling. And I adore real men with sense of humor.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a good, single, kind, smart and positive man with sense of humor. It should be generous person, generous is not about money it’s about emotions.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill