Dating Natalia 26 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Natalia profile
All photos bride
Miracle4Love_Natalia
offline
    Natalia
  1. ID:1001661380
  2. Age26 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:nail master
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2019-11-11 21:20:39
  8. 4.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  59%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Natalia

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
Tender and loyal, with confident and calm characters, maybe that's how I can describe my nature)))
In life I meet a lot of people, but few of them are sincere for real. Therefore, I appreciate when a person is sincere with me and does not play someone else's role.
I always tell people: "Be yourself, the full-time roles are already taken."

I love to enjoy the dawn when the street is still a bit dark. I try to start every day with a smile, because it seems to me that only positive energy charges us for a productive day)

One of my favorite hobbies is horse riding, they have crazy energy and very kind animals. One of the best weekend for me is to spend time in the stable yard) Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a man next to whom I will be warm. I believe that when the soul is warm, it does not matter how cold it is on the street.
The man to whom I want to give my warmth in return, not demanding anything and rejoicing that he is next to me.
A man who will not be selfish in relationships, who values personal space, treat me with respect and understanding.
People say that relationships are a complicated thing, but it seems to me that we just need to be able to hear each other.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-10-24 01:58:51Lady in Red))) - Me)1280 x 720 1:08View
2019-10-24 02:30:54SexyMiracle1280 x 720 1:02View
2019-11-05 17:08:35My lovely dog)))640 x 800 0:16View
2019-11-05 17:48:54New Me) 1280 x 720 2:27View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453