Dating Anna 30 year age from Nikopol, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
MiraculousAnna
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001774288
  2. Age30 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  3. City:from Nikopol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Confectioner
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2021-10-14 14:00:29
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage
Description:
I consider myself one of those girls who try to achieve everything on their own. The most important source of my inspiration is my gorgeous daughter, she is two years old. I consider myself sociable and kind. After all, I can easily find a common language with people. I work as a pastry chef in one of the most popular restaurants in our city. In my work, my imagination knows no bounds, because the pastry chef is the same artist.
Ideal match description:
I consider kindness and honesty to be one of the most important criteria in a man. Honesty is very important in a relationship, because it's better to say everything as it is and not hide anything. I would like my soul mate to be open to new beginnings and be ready to risk trying something new. And most importantly, I would like my chosen one to be ready to accept my child and, in general, to be ready for children.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free