Dating Ekaterina 32 year age from Sumy, Ukraine

Ekaterina profile
All photos bride
Mis_Ekaterina
offline
    Ekaterina
  1. ID:1000751683
  2. Age32 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Sumy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Accountant
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-11-17 16:39:02
  8. 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ekaterina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Romance
Description:
I adore going in for sport. Dances are an essential part of my life. I like to read and go to the cinema, sometimes to the theater, but always together with my friends. I like summer and everything that is connected with this season: sea, sand, a lot of green trees and many opportunities to enjoy life!
I am sentimental, loving and want to have a good, strong loving family. I love warm climate and want to live somewhere in a hot country. I do not have any favorite holiday, because for me every day is a great holiday if you want it to be like that.
Ideal match description:
I want to be with a kind man who will take care of me. He will be tender, love me and respect. I want to find a man who will be easy-going and understanding, who will be glad to be with a woman like I am! If I find him, I will present him my heart!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453