Dating Elena 47 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
MissCharmElena
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001270915
  2. Age47 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Accountant
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-05 11:05:06
  8. 2.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I'm sure relations must be based on mutual understanding and love. That’s all we need. I’m Capricorn by Zodiac. I have typical feature of this sign. I do not like uncertainty in relations. Always try to keep my promises. I’m energetic, womanly and affable. Prefer the elegance in clothes and relations. I like badminton - play myself and football - I'm a football fan. Also billiard and bowling. I like nature, traveling, music, theater. I play piano a little bit, sew a little bit, knit a little bit , and cook a lot and very tastySmile
Ideal match description:
I believe in my happy star and that it will show me the way to meet cheerful, energetic and active man. He is assured and purposeful, kind and strong. I will be happy to be devoted wife and close friend for him, to share everything with him.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453