Dating Oksana 51 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Oksana profile
All photos bride
Miss_BlackPanther51
offline
    Oksana
  1. ID:1001646276
  2. Age51 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Text Editor, Philology
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-22 09:03:38
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Oksana

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I'm not a stupid woman, I'm not just looking for love!

I am looking for a man who is ready to show through his actions the seriousness of his intentions!
I am sure that beauty is not the main thing in a woman, the mind is much more important, I want to find a deep-thinking man who sees not only a beautiful wrapper, but also wants to know the inner content!
I want us to be together everywhere and in everything!

I want us to help each other and be happy that we once met each other!

I'm sure this man is somewhere nearby!

I feel like I'm looking in the right direction!

I am sure that my fate will find me here! Smile
Ideal match description:
I want to experience that female happiness! I need a man who will be romantic!
Romance for me is manifestations, affection and tenderness, for example: a simple dinner in an intimate atmosphere!
  I am ready to give my tenderness!
I know what it takes to maintain family happiness!
I know what tenderness, affection and care are!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill