Dating Kateryna 30 year age from Montreal, Canada

Kateryna profile
All photos bride
Miss_Montreal
offline
    Kateryna
  1. ID:1001819143
  2. Age30 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  3. City:from Montreal, Canada
  4. Profession:Photographer
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), French(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2022-12-08 22:14:52
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kateryna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I consider myself a very simple woman, there is no arrogance of anger, or hatred in me, I like simplicity. I see beauty in earthly things, it is important for me to be in harmony not only with myself but also with the people around me.

I like humor, laughter, and smiles. I enjoy bringing some small surprises to my loved ones because when your loved ones are happy, it is such a wonderful feeling.

I always live with justice and I ask you to treat me fairly. I believe that justice goes hand in hand with the truth, and the truth is a very valuable thing these days.

I am attracted to open, honest, kind, radiant people because I am just such a person.

It's also very difficult for me to get upset because I think being sad is a waste of time. I really appreciate the time that we have allotted for life and therefore I try to live as happy person as possible.
Ideal match description:
Since I am a simple woman, I would really like to have a simple, light, and even perhaps a little weightless partner with me, with whom I will be comfortable everywhere and always.

I have a lot of feelings and emotions in me that I keep to give to the chosen man, I never exchange people in my life, and therefore if I make a choice, I do it with the help of my heart and mind.

I can say with confidence that I am a woman of one man, and I need a man who out of a million women will find my mark in their crowd.

I need my man who will know that me his woman!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-10-04Video id the real me720 x 1280 0:11View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free