Dating Anna 23 year age from Sumy, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Miss_Tenderness7
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1000846062
  2. Age23 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Sumy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:student
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2017-09-18 08:12:15
  8. 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 23-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
If you will write me you will find that i am a good innocent girl who is not spoiled by modern world!)
I don't smoke and I am not drinking every day!
I am not spending all my free time in internet or by playing computer games)
I try to improve myself every day) I am reading books, going in for sport, cooking and so on)
I am dreaming to find man who will accept me!) and he won't look at my age or life experience)
he will like me and will make me happy) Very Happy Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I think that I know what kind of person can become my life partner.. first you must be kind! I hate rude people who can't regulate conflict in normal way!)
I hate violence and of course I will never be with man who will hurt me!!!

and the last - I need man who will never cheat!)
i promise that I will be faithful and i am asking for the same!)

so if you feel that I am the right person - here am i!) write me please!!!!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill