Dating Irina 57 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
Misscharm_Irina
offline
    Irina
  1. ID:1001625328
  2. Age57 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Self employed
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-14 01:20:34
  8. 3.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  76%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 60-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I can say that I am gentle and caring, active and purposeful. I live alone, my child is already an adult and now I want to have my personal life. We so often give all our free time to our children, that we don’t notice how quickly life goes by. I really want to breathe and feel this life completely.
I am always open for communication, I think that I am a good companion. I love walking or cycling, especially when it’s sunny.
I am ready to inspire my man, my creativity will be enough for the two of us !!!
Ideal match description:
I want a reliable and loyal man with me who wants to travel to new countries, get to know other people or just spend time with me away from the big city.
With my man, I want to enjoy every minute of our time.
I do not care about age, profession, income or even body type, because life taught me what is really important: kindness, passion to life, respect.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-05-23 12:45:36CharmBlonde Irina))1920 x 1080 0:57View
2019-05-23 17:46:46Sexy smile)))1920 x 1080 1:12View
2019-06-12 14:25:02Walk in the park)480 x 600 0:29View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453