Dating T'ana 60 year age from Brussels, Belgium

T'ana profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1000113107
  2. Age60 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  3. City:from Brussels, Belgium
  4. Profession:Enjoying life
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Fluent), French(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-06-14 16:57:40

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to T'ana

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner
I am mature, educated, and strong (in many senses) Canadian woman of Russian origins living in Luxemborg. I am not simple, but I like simplicity, perhaps my life is complicated due to the absence of a man in my life. I have ongoing projects in Estonia and I need a compagnion who may be interested to help me manage them and participate ))) He has to live Baltic’s or around, and have a hobby or love to work in renovation.
I am looking for a partner, a companion, an accomplice, a confident, a friend...ideally I want to remarry, but it is not necessary.

I am looking ONLY for men in EUROPE! So, dear US citizens, I appreciate your attention, but I will not respond to your letters. Nothing personal, just trying to save our mutual time.

as for my personality: probably what is the most important to know- I am an introvert. Sometimes it is if you are a very much of an extrovert- please keep this aspect in mind!
Besides- I am simple, classy, feminine, well mannered and not spoiled (yet!).
I speak /read/write English, French, Russian.
All the photos on the profile are recent and true to the original (me).
I am a professional artist (worked in alternative photography) with a range of awards and achievements.I have creative mind ))
Now I am working in landscaping, eco/construction, eco/living/ woodworking/design.

I am vegan,- and it is very important.
I do not drink/smoke/use drugs/watch TV.
I care about ecology, I am progressive, open to new things, experiences and cultures.
I love technology, but prefer live simply.
I am independent, no dependents, no pets neither, but in the past I was an owner-breeder of Afghan Hounds and I has competed in the show ring with them.
My son is a grown-up, he works and lives by himself in Canada.
I am an urban girl , I love big cities, but also I love nature, animals, children and elderly people.
On a level of personality -- I am an even-tempered person; I am known to have a lot of energy. But if before my energy was like a mountain river, now it is like a lake- with a calm surface and a lot of “underwater” activities. My lake-like personality may have some occasional rainy weathers, but never a tornado, typhoon or a flood. And as a lake- I am stable, loyal, user friendly.... but will disappear if abused or neglected.

you are welcome to contact me if you are looking for a parter in life and IF YOU LIVE IN EUROPE.
Looking impatiently to know you and to meet you in person!
sincerely, me.
Ideal match description:
I am better connected with intellectual people, perhaps I like simplicity, not craziness.
All women want a respectful, kind, loving, intelligent man and I am not an exception.
All women need safety and protection provided by their men, and I am not an exception.
I am looking for a parter in life, ideally a husband, WHO LIVES IN BALTICS , who has a Nordic personality and who loves to build and to work with his hands.
If you feel it describes you, please make me a sign!
Hugs from marvellous me to wonderful you!

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free