Dating Anna 22 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Moonlight_Ann_
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001766620
  2. Age22 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Hotel Manager
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2021-09-19 20:27:00
 Trust Level -  95%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I hope you won't look on my age and give me a chance to prove how mature my mind is. I believe in daily development - physical, spiritual and mental. For physical health, I keep my body in shape, I go in for sports every day. For mental development, I enjoy reading books, especially psychology. For the moral, I catch inspiration from creativity, I like taking pictures and traveling, cooking something delicious. One more thing I can say about me is my kindness and love to the World, I love people, nature, animals and everything around me Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I want you to meet the reliable and wise man. Nothing pleases a woman like attention and affection from a man. A happy woman is a happy family, because it doesn't take much for that. Be considerate, caring and honest, so we build our happiness together. Speak with me, listen to me and care of me- that's all I want Exclamation Cool Laughing

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free