Dating Anna 41 year age from Krivoy Rog, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
MusicAnna
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001634054
  2. Age41 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Krivoy Rog, Ukraine
  4. Profession:musician
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Very bad), German(Very bad), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-11-12 10:51:18
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  95%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-57
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
My dream is to be happy and how can be a woman happy without a man? That's why I am on this site by advise of my friend who has found his soulmate and moved to Canada. I really want to have the same life , be a partner for my man, be his muze and oganize his life in the best way what I can do perfectly. All I want now from you is to look at my profile and write me the letter. About myself you should know I am energetic, passion, polite, mature woman , I am kind and reliable, I believe in love and relationships even in the distance , I want to love and be loved.
I like sport, traveling, playing piano as it is not only my wok but my life, my passion, my love.
Ideal match description:
I see my man to be merry, with a good sense of humor, easy-going, clever, calm, sure in himself, knowing what he wants in life, loving children and ready to give me al his care and love.
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
German: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-06-23 18:23:543.avi1920 x 1080 0:37View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453