Dating Kristina 28 year age from Lugansk, Ukraine

Kristina profile
All photos bride
Mysterious_Eternity
offline
    Kristina
  1. ID:1001573623
  2. Age28 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Lugansk, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Doctor
  5. Children:Have child(ren)
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-25 15:43:01
  8. 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kristina

Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-55
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner
Description:
I prefer to act but not to dream. Although I do not hide that sometimes I like to dream lying on a sofa))
If we talk about my character, I like to listen to people more than to tell. But this does not mean that I am quiet))) sometimes I am attacked by a strong desire to tell)) and at such a moment I want to talk, talk and talk again)))
I like nature. I like swimming in natural water. I love swimming))
Ideal match description:
I'm not looking for a millionaire or an athlete. But I would like to be with a man who will lead an active lifestyle and knows how to save money, but do not go to beer bars and do not play in the casino. Even if you're boring then for me the most important thing to you was evil and angry. I believe that men must have easy character) Also I like music, so if you you you can play on what any musical instrument the this will be large happiness for me!!!)))))
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill