Dating Alicia 24 year age from Chelyabinsk, Russia

Alicia profile
All photos bride
NATURAL_BEAUTY_ALICE
offline
    Alicia
  1. ID:1001613574
  2. Age24 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Chelyabinsk, Russia
  4. Profession:Veterinarian
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-04-23 12:07:07
  8. 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alicia

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Nice to meet you here, I am Alicia, you can call me Alice. I am decent woman, who is looking for a partner here. I am a new member here and like everyone hope for luck.

I am honest, kind and open minded woman, I like different activities, sport, music, cinema, especially opera and romantic dinner. Deep inside me I am very romantic woman, my beloved always got my attention.
I am optimistic, always focus on a good things and I believe in good deeds, because its all come to us..

I am not afraid of difficulties, distance and language barrier. If I find my beloved one I made important step to my future man. It's easy, if you follow your heart.






Ideal match description:
My preference, is a man who is older than me, a man who is responsible and goal oriented. If you have child or children I will accept them like my own.
I need adult and wise man, who will be guide in my life!
About character, most important to have a kind heart, sense of responsibility and respect to woman.
Good sense of humor is very important for me, it can help us drive out of many arguments or misunderstandings which we can meet on our way.
My man have to be caring - I need this feeling of being protected, feeling trust and devotion... as I am a woman and I need a strong man by my side..


My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet