Dating Zinny 42 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Zinny profile
All photos bride
NAUGHTY_CURLS
offline
    Zinny
  1. ID:1001631490
  2. Age42 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager of the trade company
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-06-16 00:24:58
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Zinny

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I live with the motto: life is great, but it will become even better!
I'm a woman who likes to create beauty and harmony at work and in life! Smile
What else can I tell you about me? I am active, do a lot of sport and go in for dancing kizomba)))… That’s a special dance, maybe one day I will teach you?))
I am usual and not usual at the same time as I think that all the people are unique and similar… We all want love, care and happiness, but of course for different people these words mean a different things… I am here hoping to find a man with who we will have the same idea of the meaning of these words…
Ideal match description:
The man of my dreams – is the person who knows how to love and share joys and sorrows together! We will meet sunrises and sunsets together and make our lives a dream alive! Are you ready for this?)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill