Dating Nadezhda 42 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Nadezhda profile
All photos bride
Na_i
offline
    Nadezhda
  1. ID:1001393797
  2. Age42 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Manager in IT Company
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-11-16 19:28:52
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Nadezhda

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-68
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Representing yourself is not an easy task, but being aware of the reason I am here and why I need it, I’ll do my best) So… an active lady, yeah, this is how I can definitely describe myself. I love an active life, I like to develop myself, play sports. I go to the gym regularly. But still being responsible and organized person, my soul is craving for creativity - My hobby is design, which is connected to one of my dreams, that I will certainly embody in reality, in the near future!
I'm alive and I love movement. My character is cheerful and modern, I pathologically do not like lies.
Ideal match description:
I except you to be cheerful, versatile, kind and determined, when it’s needed. You will have your own way of thinking, being an individual and following only you own way, which you’re determined to be the right one, not for someone else, but for you )))
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-05-28 12:38:10my video568 x 320 0:30View
2019-05-28 12:38:42my video2568 x 320 0:30View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453