Dating Nadezhda4 63 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Nadezhda4 profile
All photos bride
Nadezhda_Delicate
offline
    Nadezhda4
  1. ID:1001513249
  2. Age63 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:choreographer
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-14 06:37:56
  8. 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Nadezhda4

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 60-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am an open and cheerful person. I have a kind and tender heart. Also I am an organized lady. I love order in job and in life. I am a purposeful person. I never give up. Also I am an optimistic woman. My glass is always half full. I easily find a common language with new people, I am an interesting interlocutor. I appreciate honesty and loyalty in people. I am a true friend, and I will always come to the rescue in a difficult moment.

I am a versatile person. I'm fond of swimming. I am an excellent swimmer. I go to the pool several times a week. I care about my health, and I keep my body in good physical shape. I also like sports games on the fresh air. I and my close people often go out of the town for picnics and we make barbeque. I love theater and cinema. But most of all I prefer ballet. I am a choreographer in the ballet studio. And I love my work. I once shone on stage, but now I grow up future stars of my country. I also like to travel. Learning something new is always a source of my inspiration. Studying the culture, traditions and cuisine of different countries of the world brings me much pleasure.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for an intelligent and reliable man for a serious relationship. I hope to find a man with whom I can share my secret desires and dreams. I and my chosen one can travel together, study new hobbies and enjoy all the delights of life. I know that it's very difficult to find own true soul mate, but I'm sure that I can find a suitable man for me. Perhaps it's you?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill