Dating Nastya 27 year age from Saint-Petersburg, Russia

Nastya profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001711386
  2. Age27 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Saint-Petersburg, Russia
  4. Profession:Psychiatrist
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2020-10-28 14:17:42
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Nastya

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Yes, you can see I am a blue-eyed blonde)
Not a Marylin Monroe, but the real and natural lady Smile

I had a dream in my life to become a doctor. I recently I've reached my goal. So I work as a psychiatrist now and adore what I do) I really love people and my possibility to help them. So, despite the fact I live alone, I am a communicative lady and I have many people around me, not only patients and colleagues but friends too.
I have a beloved family. My parents are the best example of an ideal couple for me. They stay together for many years but they are still in love and always support each other.
I often smile and joke and try to never give up)

My main passion is my work. Being a doctor is always a process of study. So I read much of professional literature, but if to talk about books in general, I also like literature about self-development and of course world classics as Remarque and Bulgakov.
I like to drive a car, to sing there and to listen to soul, rock (as Linkin Park, eclecticism) Smile
When I am at home, I like to watch films (I prefer psychological thrillers, melodramas, comedies) and to embroider. You can ask a pass to my private photo and see one of my embroideries Smile
Ideal match description:
Actually, I thought a lot about this block. If I decided to make such a serious step as to register here (yes, for me it was not easy to decide so), I want to find a man, not for only pen pal or spending time together but for having common plans for the future. Of course, I don't want to say that I will relocate abroad tomorrow just for getting married Smile But I want to feel that it is not a game for a man because it is not a game for me. Age, height, hair color (or no hair at all) are not important for me. I want to feel strength and charisma from a man.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free