Dating Natali 35 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Natali profile
All photos bride
Natali_LoveLux
offline
    Natali
  1. ID:1001047816
  2. Age35 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:sales manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2016-10-13 14:44:51
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Natali

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm very passionate person and also consider myself as very romantic person. Sometimes I can leave everything over here and go to the lake alone just to listen to music of waves and think about different things because only over there I can find the rigth answer. I have a dream to live in a small beautiful house far from the city with my beloved man in future. I have a dream to create my own family and take care about it like my grandmother and mother did. I want to love and be loved and wake up knowing that someone needs me more than anything in this life.
Ideal match description:
I'm simple lady who still believes in love and maybe this is stupid to have these beliefs nowadays because a lot of people sell it and buy it, but this is not true love, I would say this is a product. I don't need this, because I want to find a best friend, a person whom would support me in everything and care about me no matter what and he doesn't need to be rich, kindness and true feelings would be enough for me because this is happiness, at least how I picture it in my mind.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak