Dating Natalia 46 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Natalia profile
All photos bride
Natali_Smile
offline
    Natalia
  1. ID:1001650417
  2. Age46 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:university lecturer
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-14 15:10:11
  8. 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Natalia

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 46-61
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
By nature, I’m kind and also I’m calm. I will always help my friends when they need it. When the situation demands I am serious. At the same time I treat all life situations with the humor. I’ve got an easy-going character. My girlfriends say that they may not ask me twice to go out. I’m easy to make happy because I’m happy at my heart. I can tell about myself that I’m beautiful both inside and outside. Besides that, I’m an optimist, I like looking into the future with the positive thoughts.
Ideal match description:
I’m looking for a real decent man. He must have a number of good qualities. First of all, he should be goal-oriented. Secondly, he must be reliable, I want to feel protected by his side. I appreciate when a man is also loyal and purposeful. He should have sincere intentions. Besides, I like when the man is sporty. Also it’s important that my man doesn’t like the routine and grey weekdays. It’s important for me when the two people enjoy every day spent together and find the happiness in every moment of the life together.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill