Dating Natalia37 61 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Natalia37 profile
All photos bride
Natalia_RealWoman
offline
    Natalia37
  1. ID:1001536225
  2. Age61 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:retited
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-02-19 06:24:25
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Natalia37

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 55-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am a sociable and open woman with a calm disposition. I appreciate honesty and loyalty in people. I am an interesting interlocutor and a good friend. I easily find a common language with new people. I know how to enjoy life, and I like to make smiles on the faces of my close people. I'm an optimist.

I am a versatile person. I'm fond of manual work. I make small souvenirs for my friends for memory. Also I like movies and books. I do self-education. I like to keep abreast of the world news and culture. I like active recreation. Trips to nature, hiking and excursions bring me a lot of fun. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I go in for sports, and I keep my body in good physical shape.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a serious and affectionate man for family life. I dream of finding a true friend with whom I can share my interests and life principles. My chosen one is an intelligent and responsible man with strong moral principles. He knows what he wants from life, and he knows how to treat lady.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453