Dating Natalie 31 year age from Dnepr, Ukraine

Natalie profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001680347
  2. Age31 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Dnepr, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Teacher
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-07-03 22:16:12
  8. 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Natalie

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-52
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
As a woman, I’m tender, calm and soft. Cooking different meals and creation of coziness at home are my hobbies that I love to do. At the moment, I do it for my relatives. But every night, going to bed, I dream that I do it for the most wanted person… For only man that will open my heart to us and our love. The one, who will be always with me in my mind, heart and physically.
I enjoy taking care of people I love and make sure they are comfortable, relaxed, warmed and not hungry))
I do not stand conflicts, disrespect and betrayal. Also, raising the voice if it’s not laughing.
For me, there is the most precious thing in relations that could be between a man and a woman. It is faithfulness. I see woman in relations as a one who never let down, always is there (especially in time of need), always supportive and understanding to her man.
If my man has children, I would be happy to be a good friend for them at least. And if one day they call me ‘mom’ that would be a blessing for me.
I like to welcome friends and relatives and we always gather together at least for a family holidays.
Ideal match description:
I would love to meet that man, who will take care of my heart and will never break it. The one, who would value my full devotion to him and there will not be even a shade of disrespect or doubts about each other.
I would appreciate such qualities of him as kindness, punctuality, resoluteness, devotion, responsibility, enjoying life and being with his woman, with his family and friends. There should be some common hobbies that we like doing together. And I see us in relation as attentive, caring and supportive to each other.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-03-12me1920 x 1080 1:34View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free