Dating Nataliya 42 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Nataliya profile
All photos bride
NataliyaS
offline
    Nataliya
  1. ID:1001643965
  2. Age42 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:seller
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-21 21:17:53
  8. 4.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Nataliya

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-67
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I love to spend time with family, friends.

I like cozy, atmospheric evenings, when everyone is doing each other with news and interesting stories, I love walks, walks by the sea, and dances.
I like to watch interesting films.
You can talk for a long time about me, I am a very sociable person, I always smile and laugh, it cheers me up, I see no reason to be sad, and I think my smile makes my friends and people around me rejoice with me. I have the usual job of selling meat products in particular sausages, I bring up my beautiful daughter Anastasia, I try my best to help her with my studies, as she is my future and my sequel!
I want to meet a decent man who will love me and be able to take my child, in turn, we will give this man all the warmth, our unlimited and wonderful love and care!
I dream to travel, I like to dance, maybe we will dance our love dance once together!
Ideal match description:
I want a real man next to me who knows how to make decisions and be responsible for his words and deeds, not greedy, who is open to love and new feelings, wants to start a family
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet