Dating Natalia57 54 year age from Samara, Russia

Natalia57 profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001771043
  2. Age54 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  3. City:from Samara, Russia
  4. Profession:lecturer
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2022-01-11 19:47:41
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Natalia57

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 55-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I consider myself a friendly and kind-hearted woman, compassionate and honest, sincere and open-minded. I am cheerful and with good sense of humor. At the same time I am rather responsible and reliable, understanding and trustworthy. My friends can rely on me in any difficult situation. I would be glad to become a loving and caring lifetime partner for my future man.
I try to live an active life and I like traveling and seeing new places, meeting new people and learning about new cultures and traditions. I am also interested in theater and cinema. It's also nice to attend museums and learn something new about art or history. Reading ia one of more hobbies too. I am fond of dancing and one day I would like to try horse back riding and tennis.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man who will become my best friend, my partner and my companion for the rest of my life. I hope it will be an honest, decent, intelligent and serious man who knows what he wants from life. A man who can be caring, loving and attentive towards his woman and who will share all the joys and sorrows with her.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free