Dating Irina 41 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
Natural_Beauty_Irina
offline
    Irina
  1. ID:1001509269
  2. Age41 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Manager
  5. Children:1 child
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2022-01-25 09:13:23
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-67
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
Hello, I'm Irina, my friends love me for being merry, kind and sympathetic. Most of all in people I appreciate sincerity and naturalness - both in character and in appearance.
My parents were not rich people and will not leave me a legacy of castles and cars. But they gave me the most valuable thing in the world - the beauty of the soul and body, everything is natural in me! I live in harmony with myself and the world around me. And I want to give it to my chosen one, I believe I will find him sooner or later. Or he will find me Smile
Ideal match description:
You have an open heart and good temper. You love children and pets, fishing and fast cars, you are romantic and a little sentimental. And you’ll never offend a woman. If it's all about you, then please write as soon as possible!!! I am waiting…

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free