Dating Antonina 33 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Antonina profile
All photos bride
NightBreeze_L
offline
    Antonina
  1. ID:1001692486
  2. Age33 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:choreographer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2020-05-27 21:25:19
  8. 3.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Antonina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-18
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am always curious and easy to learn) I am too kind))) I still believe in wonders and in Santa Claus) I live out of politics and crisis!)) Since my childhood I have suffered from sharp feeling of justice))) I have wonderful sense of humour and intuition!)) I always think positively, and treat pessimists in a tolerant way, but try to avoid them. I don't like when strangers touch my things or break the rules of personal space. I am not able to lie that is why I always tell what I think. I am friendly and communicative. I am resourceful and witty) I cannot live against will, that is why I live, relying on what my heart tells me. That is why I am always pleased and happy))) The most precious for me are family and being loyal. I love sincerely and devotedly. I can sometimes be disorganized and get into funny situations. That is why I always have something to remember and laugh at in life))) Hobbies and interests: I love dreaming. I sing in the shower, when nobody hears. I love dancing to bits, when the music and body merge together, raise the feelings from the depth of heart. I love looking at the sea, at its eternity and impermanence, feeling the touch of wind... I love horses and dolphins. I also adore doing manual work, creating something unique and beautiful. I love books... getting under the blanket and reading, turning over the pages and making some marks, getting deeper into the plot and sense, forgetting about the time. I love walking under rain without umbrella... especially in the summer.... jumping over puddles with my nephew, trilling with laighter, so that these puddles splash all over. I love billiards. I am only learning to hold the cue in the right way and to hit the balls. I sometimes even get into the pocket)))) I love songs accompanied by the guitar, picnics outside) I love cooking something delicious, especially baking Easter cakes and making borscht. I adore cars, speed and the sound of engine... when it is both scary and exciting at the same time.
Ideal match description:
The man, who knows what he wants from life and makes all possible efforts to get this aim. The man, who is ready to take responsibility for his woman and family. Charismatic, witty, with sense of humour. I feel protected, desired and loved with him. I will always listen to him, obey to him... and sometimes be capricious....just a bit) Very Happy Very Happy

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453