Dating Nina 24 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Nina profile
All photos bride
NinaRicci7
offline
    Nina
  1. ID:1001484743
  2. Age24 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:fitness trainer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-12-08 08:57:06
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  76%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Nina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 24-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
A girl who still believes in traditional relationship and looking for one. I’m also a bit naïve and maybe a bit too optimistic, which you’ll see in the description of a man I’m looking for)) Also my friends say I’m a softie in everything not related to sports, but I know when I meet my happiness I’ll use all my judo skills to grab it and hold it!

One more thing: that's my twin sister on the photos with me, can you tell us apart? Rolling Eyes
Ideal match description:
My man must be strong to be able to hug me even if I’m sulky… or wrestle with me when the mood is right lol Crazy enough to start a food fight with me and gentle enough to let me winWink Also imperfect – I believe that when our flaws match that will be the best relationship ever! Rolling Eyes So if one of your imperfections whispers in your ear “Go ahead, write her, let’s see if we can work it out” – then go ahead, write me, let’s see if we can work it out lol
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-08-28 08:06:25For mandatory watching:) 850 x 480 1:03View
2019-09-17 12:24:20Working out in gym, Favorite work)480 x 592 0:39View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453