Dating Nina2 31 year age from Moscow, Russia

Nina2 profile
All photos bride
Nina_CharminLadySwan
offline
    Nina2
  1. ID:1001770458
  2. Age31 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  3. City:from Moscow, Russia
  4. Profession:gallery dealer
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2021-09-20 13:35:52
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Nina2

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I'm an interesting and a charming young lady with a positive life view. I can describe myself as a well-educated and reliable person. I'm Russian with Polish ancestry. I am well educated with a degree from Russia's oldest and best known university. Also, I have studied at the University of Malta. I work for an art foundation. I am romatic, sensitive and passionate. I have traditional family values and expect the same from my man.
I love art, jazz concerts, conversation with interesting people and quiet romantic evenings together. I can say that the history of art and the art market are my true passions. I like music (including opera and ballet) and used to play piano. I like contemporary popular music as well. I have read many of the classics in English, Russian and French (the latter only in translation unfortunately) and enjoy literature. I always had a special interest in Eastern philosophy, including Tibetan Buddhist philosophy and Theosophy. I enjoy dancing argentine tango and hiking, prefer walking to taking public transport, and go to the gym. I’m a dog lover and believe that walking a dog is an excellent relaxing therapy. I am well travelled and very much interested in other cultures. I used to live in California for quite a long time and it was an amazing experience for me. I'll be very happy to inspire my man.
Ideal match description:
Looking for a long-term relationship with an educated kind man. I value mutual respect, understanding and sympathy, and for me it is essential to really enjoy time in the other's company. I'd like to meet the person who grew up in a two-parent home, I personally believe that this is an important detail. I need someone who has a traditional family values and ready to protect and look after his woman. Someone who can be a true friend. A person who will be able to make the time for a sweet and romantic relationship.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free