Dating Nina 29 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Nina profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001576905
  2. Age29 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:accountant
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-19 09:55:13
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  76%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Nina

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I am a well-educated person, I love children very much. I am sociable, self-confident and cheerful woman. I have good sense of humor. I like life, I try to enjoy every minute of it, as in spite it is long, actually it is very short. I am sure of myself, I know what I want and do everything possible to make it true. I like to discover unknown things and places, may be sometimes I am too curious
Ideal match description:
You know, in relations, first of all, I look for sincerity, mutual respect and understanding. I want my man to be the person who would understand me from half a word, who can just sit and listen to me, who will estimate me as the person, but not just a woman, I want to be the most desired person and the only one
You feel sad and lonely, you fed up of coming back home where nobody is waiting for you, going to your cold bed at night and getting up in the morning alone – so we are similar and want to change it. Now I’m also very lonely, and want YOU to console me, listen and understand me, if I see feelings and respect to me, I will get you more, but I need return, I want to give you as much I can but to take something instead. Give me this chance to prove you I am what you really need. Together we’ll be able to complete our life and enjoy every day of it, as it is too short. Let’s not miss any moment!!
I’m looking for great changes in my life, I hope you will become this impulse, my best friend whom I can tell everything, really second part of myself.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2019-02-15 14:10:47Nina_mi)1280 x 7201:25264 kB/sView
2019-02-15 14:12:10Nina_mimi))1280 x 7201:25267 kB/sView